Term Dates

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 26/09/11

Term Ends: Saturday 17/12/11

Autumn Half Term Workshop: Monday 24/10/11 to Saturday 29/10/11

Christmas Workshops in KS1, KS2, KS3, GCSEs & 11plus: Monday 19/12/11 to 23/12/11

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 03/01/12

Term Ends: Saturday 31/03/12

Half Term Workshop: Monday 13/02/12 to Saturday 18/02/12

Easter Workshops in KS1, KS2, SATS, KS3, GCSEs & 11plus: Dates to be finalised

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16/04/12

Term Ends: Saturday 21/07/12

Summer Workshop  : KS1, KS2, KS3, GCSEs & 11plus: Dates to be finalised

 

Holiday Clubs

Christmas Holiday Club: Monday 19/12/11 to Saturday 31/12/11

Easter Holiday Club: Monday 02/04/12 to Saturday 14/04/12

 

We are closed on Sundays and for Christmas, Easter Sunday and all Bank Holidays

 All Classes and various workshops will be held at the Wembley Centre.

For one to one tutoring please contact us directly with your requirements.

IMPORTANT

We are open during half-term holidays as we cater for children from over 7 London Boroughs – London Borough of Barnet; London Borough of Brent; London Borough of Ealing; London Borough of Harrow;  London Borough of Hillingdon; London Borough of Hounslow; London Borough of Kensington & Chelsea;  London Borough of Westminster, and some as far as Luton and Milton Keynes.